FIFA World Cup 2014
In cooperation with

Group A

Games

Date Home side Away side Result Probability
Home winDrawAway win
12/06-22:00 Brazil Croatia 3 1 100% 0% 0%
13/06-18:00 Mexico Cameroon 1 0 100% 0% 0%
17/06-21:00 Brazil Mexico 0 0 0% 100% 0%
18/06-24:00 Cameroon Croatia 0 4 0% 0% 100%
23/06-22:00 Croatia Mexico 1 3 0% 0% 100%
23/06-22:00 Cameroon Brazil 1 4 0% 0% 100%


Table

Country P Result Goals Points
WDL
Brazil 3 2 1 0 7 2 7
Mexico 3 2 1 0 4 1 7
Croatia 3 1 0 2 6 6 3
Cameroon 3 0 0 3 1 9 0


Probability for position in group

Country 1.pos. 2.pos. 3.pos. 4.pos.
Brazil 100% 0% 0% 0%
Croatia 0% 0% 100% 0%
Mexico 0% 100% 0% 0%
Cameroon 0% 0% 0% 100%


The calculations are updated Jul 13, 2014 00:07